Tango: The Tale of an Island Dog- By Eileen Beha

Tango: The Tale of an Island Dog- By Eileen Beha

Regular price $6.99 now $5 Unit price  per 

Tango lives the good life-a silver charm for his dog collar, a luxurious doggy bed, even tailor-made booties for walks in Central Park. Then, when his owners sail into stormy waters, the little Yorkie goes overboard! Washing up on an island far from home, Tango learns that sometimes it takes getting lost to find what matters most. This wonderfully fresh novel is perfect for fans of E. B. White and other classic animal stories.

 

Softcover/Very Good